Shop
Customer Reviews
AMY'S FLORIST
Local Tuscaloosa, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Amy’s went out of their way to make and deliver a beautiful bouquet!
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for the wonderful shopping experience. The flowers were delivered on time and the quality was very good. We live out of town and it's nice to know we have a dependable florist to use in Tuscaloosa.
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers delivered early Wife loved them, brownie points received :)
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I received the beautiful Mother’s Day bouquet sent by my son and daughter-in-law. The flowers were lovely and fresh. I would definitely recommend Amy’s Florist.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

AWESOME SERVICE!! Amy's delivered a beautiful flower arrangement to a sweet friend of mine. Not only was it beautiful, but the lady I spoke with was so helpful. Thank you again! I will defiantly be using you again.
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was so glad to find that you offered on line services. I live in Demopolis so this was a quick and easy way to have the plant sent to the family. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very professional!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the beautiful flowers delivered on Saturday morning before Mother's Day. They were fresh, beautiful and exactly what my son ordered in a purple vase. Thank you, I will gladly recommend Amy's Florist to my friends and will use Amy's for all my floral needs.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

yes you always deliver on time and the flowers are always fresh and pretty.
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I didn't get to see the arrangement, but was told by several people who did that it was beautiful. Ordering online was quick and easy. A few of the flowers had to be substituted (my mistake of ordering late in the day), but I got a prompt and pleasant call from Amy's letting me know and explaining my options and choices. I will gladly recommend them to my friends and they will be the first place I check for any future floral needs.
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

What an awesome florist! They have so much more to offer than just flowers! And the customer service was amazing!!
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you so much, it is so nice to know that you are just a phone call away. I know what is sent will be beautiful. "Lori and Amy thank you"
Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I received a "goodie" basket that was just beautiful. It was well thought out, well put together, and arranged well with a gorgeous bow. Thank you so much, Carol Jackson RealtySouth.
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys ROCK!!! I had the chance to talk with them on the phone and in there shop, when I came home to visit during the Thanksgiving break and awesome work! I'm the kind of person that calls the recipients and say send me a picture of what it looks like. Every time they have been beautiful!! I have tried another florist back there, but it did not compare to the service and quality that Amy's gives. Outstanding Job!! Jackie in Georgia
Date: Oct 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have not heard from the recipient concerning the quality of the plant, but ordering online was very easy.
Date: Mar 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good Service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tuscaloosa, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

AMY'S FLORIST
4521 Longview Road
Tuscaloosa, AL. 35405
Local: (205) 345-2242

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

Amy's Florist Website | Face Book Page