Shop
Customer Reviews
AMY'S FLORIST
Local Tuscaloosa, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was so glad to find that you offered on line services. I live in Demopolis so this was a quick and easy way to have the plant sent to the family. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very professional!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the beautiful flowers delivered on Saturday morning before Mother's Day. They were fresh, beautiful and exactly what my son ordered in a purple vase. Thank you, I will gladly recommend Amy's Florist to my friends and will use Amy's for all my floral needs.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

yes you always deliver on time and the flowers are always fresh and pretty.
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I didn't get to see the arrangement, but was told by several people who did that it was beautiful. Ordering online was quick and easy. A few of the flowers had to be substituted (my mistake of ordering late in the day), but I got a prompt and pleasant call from Amy's letting me know and explaining my options and choices. I will gladly recommend them to my friends and they will be the first place I check for any future floral needs.
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

What an awesome florist! They have so much more to offer than just flowers! And the customer service was amazing!!
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you so much, it is so nice to know that you are just a phone call away. I know what is sent will be beautiful. "Lori and Amy thank you"
Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I received a "goodie" basket that was just beautiful. It was well thought out, well put together, and arranged well with a gorgeous bow. Thank you so much, Carol Jackson RealtySouth.
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys ROCK!!! I had the chance to talk with them on the phone and in there shop, when I came home to visit during the Thanksgiving break and awesome work! I'm the kind of person that calls the recipients and say send me a picture of what it looks like. Every time they have been beautiful!! I have tried another florist back there, but it did not compare to the service and quality that Amy's gives. Outstanding Job!! Jackie in Georgia
Date: Oct 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have not heard from the recipient concerning the quality of the plant, but ordering online was very easy.
Date: Mar 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good Service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tuscaloosa, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

AMY'S FLORIST
4521 Longview Road
Tuscaloosa, AL. 35405
Local: (205) 345-2242

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at

Amy's Florist Website | Face Book Page


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase